Commissioner's Office

Commissioner's Office Staff

CommissionerAndrew T. Mack
Deputy CommissionerEd Fogels
Deputy Commissioner Mark Wiggin 
Inter-Governmental CoordinatorJohn Crowther
Legislative Liaison Ed King
Communications CoordinatorElizabeth Bluemink
Executive SecretaryMary Kay Ryckman
Administrative AssistantCarley Cotter

Our address

Department of Natural Resources
Office of the Commissioner
550 W. 7th. Avenue, Suite 1400
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 907-269-8431
Fax: 907-269-8918