Commissioner's Office

Commissioner's Office Staff

CommissionerAndy Mack
Deputy CommissionerEd Fogels
Deputy Commissioner 
Inter-Governmental CoordinatorJohn Crowther
Legislative LiaisonCourtney Sanborn
Special Projects AssistantJim Shine
Communications CoordinatorElizabeth Bluemink
Executive SecretaryMary Kay Ryckman
Administrative AssistantJennifer DuFresne

Our address

Department of Natural Resources
Office of the Commissioner
550 W. 7th. Avenue, Suite 1400
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 907-269-8431
Fax: 907-269-8918