North Slope Pipelines

There are nine pipeline systems across the North Slope authorized by a ROW lease granted under AS 38.35. These pipelines cross state lands and fall within the jurisdiction of the SPCO. The operators of these pipelines are ConocoPhillips Alaska, Inc.; Harvest Alaska, LLC; PTE, LCC; Savant Alaska, LLC; and the North Slope Borough. The systems are Alpine, Badami, Endicott, Kuparuk, Milne Point, Northstar, Nuiqsut and Point Thomson Export Pipeline. The general route of these pipelines is depicted in the box below.

nspipelines Alpine pipelines TAPS Badami pipelines Endicott pipeline Nuiqsut Kuparuk pipelines Oliktok pipeline Northstar pipelines Milne Point pipelines

Harvest Alaska, LLC, Operated Pipelines


ConocoPhillips Alaska, Inc. Operated Pipelines


North Slope Borough Operated Pipeline


Savant Operated Pipeline

Badami Oil and Utility Pipelines


PTE, LLC Operated Pipeline

Point Thomson Export Pipeline