

MEMORANDUM

Department of Natural Resources

STATE OF ALASKA

Division of Agriculture

TO:	Board of Agriculture & Conservation	DATE:	12/1/16
		TELEPHONE:	761-3867
FROM:	Arthur J. Keyes IV Director	SUBJECT:	Call to Meeting

A meeting of the Board of Agriculture and Conservation will be held at the Division of Agriculture conference room, Palmer Alaska on Thursday, December 1, 2016 beginning at 10:00 a.m.

If you have an emergency and are not planning on attending, please phone Lora Haralson at 907-761-3851 as soon as possible.

Distribution:	Director Arthur J. Keyes IV Chair Ben VanderWeele Vice Chair John Schirack Board member Chris Flickinger Board member Deidre Berberich Board member Troy Shelden Board member Roxy Marcy Board member Jason Smith Commissioner Andrew T. Mack Deputy Commissioner Ed Fogels AAG Daniel Wilkerson Natural Resource Manager II Brianne Blackburn Loan Officer Amanda Swanson ARLF Accountant Olga Lotosh Governor's Office, Board and Commissions Administrative Officer Lora Haralson
	Administrative Officer Lora Haralson File

AK/lh